Results 1-40 of 52 for home > books4me > Crafts & Hobbies > New Releases
  Page 1 2 of 2 Next »
Show Format:
Fri 30 Jan 2015
Book - Hardcover VAN VLIET, EDWARD / EDWARD VAN VLIET VAN VLIET, EDWARD / EDWARD VAN VLIET $174.77 Add To Cart
Tue 27 Jan 2015
Book - Paperback ALLEN, LAURA / THE WATER-WISE HOME ALLEN, LAURA / THE WATER-WISE HOME $36.75 Add To Cart
  ECKMAN, EDIE / THE CROCHET ANSWER BOOK ECKMAN, EDIE / THE CROCHET ANSWER BOOK $23.51 Add To Cart
  EKREM, ERICA / BOUND EKREM, ERICA / BOUND $30.13 Add To Cart
  JOHANSON, MOLLIE / STITCH LOVE JOHANSON, MOLLIE / STITCH LOVE $26.16 Add To Cart
  JOVINE, OLIVIA MARIA / DISASTER PREPAREDNESS NYC JOVINE, OLIVIA MARIA / DISASTER PREPAREDNESS NYC $23.51 Add To Cart
  RADCLIFFE, MARGARET / THE KNITTING ANSWER BOOK RADCLIFFE, MARGARET / THE KNITTING ANSWER BOOK $23.51 Add To Cart
Tue 20 Jan 2015
Book - Paperback BLUHM, LISA / CREATIVE SOLDERED JEWELRY & ACCESSORIES BLUHM, LISA / CREATIVE SOLDERED JEWELRY & ACCESSORIES $32.76 Add To Cart
  UNKNOWN / OLD-FASHIONED LABOR-SAVING DEVICES UNKNOWN / OLD-FASHIONED LABOR-SAVING DEVICES $23.51 Add To Cart
Thu 15 Jan 2015
Book - Paperback NEDDO, NICK / THE ORGANIC ARTIST NEDDO, NICK / THE ORGANIC ARTIST $36.78 Add To Cart
Wed 7 Jan 2015
Book - Paperback LEONARD, JOBE / FIVE ISLAND LAKE SAFETY BOOK $25.38 Add To Cart
  PEONY PRESS (COR) / PINK TULIPS $14.27 Add To Cart
Tue 6 Jan 2015
Book - Hardcover FOSTER, JANE / CREATIVE CRAFT WITH KIDS FOSTER, JANE / CREATIVE CRAFT WITH KIDS $27.49 Add To Cart
  UNKNOWN / COUNTRY LIVING SMART STORAGE SOLUTIONS UNKNOWN / COUNTRY LIVING SMART STORAGE SOLUTIONS $35.40 Add To Cart
Book - Paperback MENG, KAARI / FRENCH GENERAL: A YEAR OF JEWELRY MENG, KAARI / FRENCH GENERAL: A YEAR OF JEWELRY $35.40 Add To Cart
Sat 3 Jan 2015
Book - Paperback CREME, JENNY / DIY CHRISTMAS BOX SET $23.21 Add To Cart
Fri 2 Jan 2015
Book - Paperback CREME, JENNY / DIY CHRISTMAS GIFTS $23.21 Add To Cart
  ROSE, MARGO / EXPERT ON ECO HOME $18.36 Add To Cart
  WASHINGTON, ANNA / KNOW ABOUT ECO HOMES $18.36 Add To Cart
Wed 31 Dec 2014
Book - Paperback HAYEK, SALMA / KNITTING HATS $23.21 Add To Cart
Tue 30 Dec 2014
Book - Hardcover GOODMAN, RUTH / VICTORIAN FARM KITCHEN $26.49 Add To Cart
Book - Paperback CARTER, CHERYL R. / HOW TO GET ORGANIZED AND STAY ORGANIZED $40.87 Add To Cart
  HETTY-BURKART, EVELINE / HILBIG, BEATE / NEUBERT, DAGMAR / SIMON, BEATRICE / 35+ POTHOLDERS TO CROCHET HETTY-BURKART, EVELINE / HILBIG, BEATE / NEUBERT, DAGMAR / SIMON, BEATRICE / 35+ POTHOLDERS TO CROCHET $29.10 Add To Cart
Tue 16 Dec 2014
Book - Paperback SMALLIN, DONNA / CLEAR THE CLUTTER, FIND HAPPINESS SMALLIN, DONNA / CLEAR THE CLUTTER, FIND HAPPINESS $17.63 Add To Cart
Mon 15 Dec 2014
Book - Paperback BOOTH, JULIE B. / FABRIC PRINTING AT HOME BOOTH, JULIE B. / FABRIC PRINTING AT HOME $34.50 Add To Cart
Fri 12 Dec 2014
Book - Hardcover PEART, DARRELL / GREENE & GREENE RAFTER TAIL TABLE $37.08 Add To Cart
  UNDERHILL, ROY / CLASSIC WOODWRIGHT'S SHOP BEST OF... $54.49 Add To Cart
Thu 11 Dec 2014
Book - Paperback CHEN, EMILY / KAWAII POLYMER CLAY CREATIONS CHEN, EMILY / KAWAII POLYMER CLAY CREATIONS $34.50 Add To Cart
Tue 9 Dec 2014
Book - Paperback GEDEON, JADE / BEAUTIFUL BRACELETS BY HAND GEDEON, JADE / BEAUTIFUL BRACELETS BY HAND $33.15 Add To Cart
Tue 2 Dec 2014
Book - Hardcover GIRAMONTI, LISA BORGNES / NOVEL INTERIORS GIRAMONTI, LISA BORGNES / NOVEL INTERIORS $46.75 Add To Cart
Book - Paperback MARCHANT, NANCY / KNITTING FRESH BRIOCHE MARCHANT, NANCY / KNITTING FRESH BRIOCHE $37.13 Add To Cart
Sun 30 Nov 2014
Book - Paperback UNKNOWN / THE EVERYTHING ROUTERS BOOK $38.13 Add To Cart
Tue 25 Nov 2014
Book - Paperback GRANT, NICK / BLACK OPS BRICKS GRANT, NICK / BLACK OPS BRICKS $27.78 Add To Cart
Fri 21 Nov 2014
Book - Paperback GRAHAM, SHAUNA-LEE / BLOOMING CROCHET CREATIONS GRAHAM, SHAUNA-LEE / BLOOMING CROCHET CREATIONS $34.50 Add To Cart
Thu 20 Nov 2014
Book - Paperback WAKLEY, DINA / ART JOURNAL COURAGE WAKLEY, DINA / ART JOURNAL COURAGE $37.16 Add To Cart
Wed 19 Nov 2014
Book - Paperback WARD, WENDY / THE BEGINNER'S GUIDE TO DRESSMAKING WARD, WENDY / THE BEGINNER'S GUIDE TO DRESSMAKING $41.16 Add To Cart
Tue 18 Nov 2014
Book - Paperback OHRENSTEIN, DORA / THE CROCHETER'S SKILL-BUILDING WORKSHOP OHRENSTEIN, DORA / THE CROCHETER'S SKILL-BUILDING WORKSHOP $28.26 Add To Cart
Mon 17 Nov 2014
Book - Paperback WINDSOR, TIFFANY M. / BORCHERS, HEIDI / STARR, SAVANNAH / CREATIVE SCARVES WINDSOR, TIFFANY M. / BORCHERS, HEIDI / STARR, SAVANNAH / CREATIVE SCARVES $34.62 Add To Cart
Sat 15 Nov 2014
Book - Paperback UNKNOWN / FIRST TIME QUILTING UNKNOWN / FIRST TIME QUILTING $30.47 Add To Cart
Fri 14 Nov 2014
Book - Paperback UNKNOWN / 2015 CRAFTER'S MARKET UNKNOWN / 2015 CRAFTER'S MARKET $38.31 Add To Cart
  Page 1 2 of 2 Next »