A Girl Like Me


Rihanna / A Girl Like Me
Genre: music4me > Urban > R & B
Format: CD Album
Released: Tue 25 Apr 2006
Catalogue Number: DEFB000616502.2

E-mail this product information to a friend E-mail this product information to a friend.

Add to Shopping Cart

Add to Wishlist
Price:  AUD$18.83
To Order
* Prices displayed are in Australian Dollars and, where applicable, GST inclusive

Pulling inspiration from dancehall and reggae, Rihanna mixes her roots with a fresh upbeat sound that's taking the world by storm. She first exploded onto the scene with 2005's #1 song of the summer, "Pon De Replay." In 2006, she is poised to take her career and music to new heights. First up is the smash hit "SOS," the lead single from her sophomore effort A GIRL LIKE ME. This album is sure to solidify her as one of pop music's rising stars.


  • Discs: 1
  • Weight (g): 86

Track Listing:

1.  Sos
2.  Kisses Dont Lie
3.  Unfaithful
4.  We Ride
5.  Dem Haters - (Featuring Dwane Husbands)
6.  Final Goodbye
7.  Break It Off - (With Sean Paul)
8.  Crazy Little Thing Called Love - (With J-Status)
9.  Selfish Girl
10.  P.S. (Im Still Not Over You)
11.  Girl Like Me, A
12.  Million Miles Away, a - (Bonus Track, Featuring Corey Gunz)

This is an import product, and as such may take longer to source stock, we estimate that despatch will take 14-20 days after ordering, click here for more information regarding import products.

Customers who shopped for A Girl Like Me also shopped for
Rihanna / Good Girl Gone Bad - Live (Blu Ray)
Rihanna / Good Girl Gone Bad - Live (Blu Ray)
More music4me > Urban > R & B
More Rihanna