Attention Deficit

Attention Deficit

Attention Deficit / Attention Deficit
Format: CD Album
Released: Tue 14 Jul 1998
Catalogue Number: MGG59022.2

E-mail this product information to a friend E-mail this product information to a friend.

Add to Shopping Cart

Add to Wishlist
Price:  AUD$34.67
To Order
* Prices displayed are in Australian Dollars and, where applicable, GST inclusive

Attention Deficit: Alex Skolnick (acoustic & electric guitars); Michael Manring (4-, 6- & 10-string basses, loops); Tim Alexander (drums, percussion).


  • Discs: 1
  • Release Year: 1998
  • Running Time: 56 minutes
  • Weight (g): 98

Track Listing:

1.  Atm
2.  Exchange of Niceties, An
3.  Scapula
4.  Here There & Everywhere
5.  Its Over, Johnny
6.  Tma
7.  Fly Pelican, Fly
8.  Febrile
9.  Mat
10.  Wrong
11.  Girl from Enchilada, The
12.  Merton Hanks
13.  Ill Fated Conspiracy
14.  Blood Room, The
15.  Festivus
16.  Khamsin
17.  Lydia
18.  Say Hello to My Little Friend

This is an import product, and as such may take longer to source stock, we estimate that despatch will take 14-20 days after ordering, click here for more information regarding import products.

More music4me > Rock > Progressive Rock
More Attention Deficit