Bat Meets Blaine

Qwazaar & Batsauce

Qwazaar & Batsauce / Bat Meets Blaine
Format: CD Album
Released: Thu 9 Jan 2014
Catalogue Number: COTK0055.2

E-mail this product information to a friend E-mail this product information to a friend.

Add to Shopping Cart

Add to Wishlist
Price:  AUD$24.44
To Order
* Prices displayed are in Australian Dollars and, where applicable, GST inclusive

Qwazaar & Batsauce follow up their masterful Style Be The King EP (2011, Fifth Element/Galapagos4) with a 14-track jug-gernaut entitled Bat Meets Blaine. The record is an absolute rarity, a series of inspired sessions from a world-class MC & producer team at the height of their respective powers. Batsauce provides ambidextrous backdrops that are as multilayered as they are strident, while Qwazaar simply astonishes, baring his soul while performing near-impossible lyrical feats. It's a record all true heads should cop and that all lab scientists can envy.


  • Discs: 1
  • Weight (g): 59

Track Listing:

1.  A Choice
2.  I Know
3.  What Love
4.  Chop Em Down
5.  Eye To The Sky
6.  Never Weaker featuring Onry Ozzborn, Offwhyte & DJ Bizkid
7.  Surrealism featuring Lady Daisey
8.  Power
9.  If It Seems Wrong
10.  I'm Gone
11.  A Feeling featuring KP of The Pacifics & Denizen Kane
12.  The Dream
13.  Til It's Done
14.  Thanks

This is an import product, and as such may take longer to source stock, we estimate that despatch will take 14-20 days after ordering, click here for more information regarding import products.

More music4me > Urban > Hip Hop