Booby Trap

Radioactive Man

Radioactive Man / Booby Trap
Genre: music4me > Urban > R & B
Format: CD Album
Released: Tue 30 Jun 2009
Catalogue Number: IMT861608.2

E-mail this product information to a friend E-mail this product information to a friend.

Add to Shopping Cart

Add to Wishlist
Price:  AUD$41.95
To Order
* Prices displayed are in Australian Dollars and, where applicable, GST inclusive


  • Discs: 1
  • Weight (g): 113

Track Listing:

1.  Suddenly Projected
2.  See You Next Tuesday
3.  Bug in Me System
4.  Airlock
5.  Kik Yerself
6.  Suitybloke
7.  1/U=Daven't Nay
8.  Ruby Rage
9.  Twistyboomklart
10.  Eat 'Em All
11.  Fed Ex to Munchen

This is an import product, and as such may take longer to source stock, we estimate that despatch will take 14-20 days after ordering, click here for more information regarding import products.

More music4me > Urban > R & B