Disc-Overy (14 Tracks Re-Issue Edition)

Tinie Tempah

Tinie Tempah / Disc-Overy (14 Tracks Re-Issue Edition)
Genre: music4me > Urban > R & B
Format: CD Album
Released: Fri 15 Jul 2011
Catalogue Number: 0857742

This product is no longer available.
Price:  AUD$21.95
* Prices displayed are in Australian Dollars and, where applicable, GST inclusive

Oh-so-hot UK rapper Tinie Tempah is fast becoming a global superstar. With over 50 million Youtube views and two Brit Awards under his belt, Tinie is making waves in the US, UK and Europe with his breakthrough album Disc-overy. He has sold over 230k singles in Australia alone with smash hits 'Written In The Stars' (platinum), Invincible feat. Kelly Rowland, Pass Out (gold) and Swedish House Mafia collaboration Miami 2 Ibiza' (platinum).

In the US, Written In The Stars' has sold over 1.2m copies to date and the album debuted at #21 in the Billboard chart. Recorded between North London, South London and Sweden the album is a highly accomplished piece of work featuring an array of pop production. Collaborators include: Luke Steele of Empire Of The Sun (co-wrote track 5), Kelly Rowland (track 14), Swedish House Mafia (track 10), Labrinth (Pass Out, Frisky), New York rapper and rising superstar Wiz Khalifa (track 4).


  • Discs: 1
  • Weight (g): 100

Track Listing:

1.  Intro
2.  Simply Unstoppable
3.  Pass Out
4.  Till I`m Gone (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
5.  Illusion
6.  So Addicted (feat. Bei Maejor)
7.  Snap
8.  Written In The Stars (feat. Eric Turner)
9.  Frisky (feat. Labrinth)
10.  Miami 2 Ibiza - Swedish House Mafia vs. Tinie Tempah
11.  Love Suicide (feat. Ester Dean)
12.  Wonderman (feat. Ellie Goulding)
13.  Let Go (feat. Emeli Sandé)
14.  Invincible (feat. Kelly Rowland)

This product is no longer available.

More music4me > Urban > R & B