El Dorado

Seventeen Hippies

Seventeen Hippies / El Dorado
Genre: music4me > Pop > Pop
Format: CD Album
Released: Tue 9 Jun 2009
Catalogue Number: BUD860179.2

E-mail this product information to a friend E-mail this product information to a friend.

Add to Shopping Cart

Add to Wishlist
Price:  AUD$30.05
To Order
* Prices displayed are in Australian Dollars and, where applicable, GST inclusive


  • Discs: 1
  • Weight (g): 113

Track Listing:

1.  Uz
2.  Adieu
3.  Welcome to My World
4.  Zona Drom
5.  Atchafalaya
6.  Arcanul
7.  Solitaire
8.  Stern Am Ende Der Welt
9.  Six Green Bottles
10.  Dorado
11.  Kaukapol
12.  Bound for Morning

This is an import product, and as such may take longer to source stock, we estimate that despatch will take 14-20 days after ordering, click here for more information regarding import products.

More music4me > Pop > Pop