My Worlds

Bieber, Justin

Bieber, Justin / My Worlds
Genre: music4me > Pop > Pop
Format: CD Album
Released: Tue 23 Mar 2010
Catalogue Number: IMT883630.2

E-mail this product information to a friend E-mail this product information to a friend.

Add to Shopping Cart

Add to Wishlist
Price:  AUD$36.81
To Order
* Prices displayed are in Australian Dollars and, where applicable, GST inclusive

'My Worlds' is the first full-length studio album by pop star Justin Bieber. Considered by Bieber as the second instalment to his multi-platinum selling mini-album 'My World', it features ten new tracks as well as the smash hit single 'Baby' featuring Ludacris. It also features collaborations with Sean Kingston and Jessica Jarrell.


  • Discs: 1
  • Weight (g): 100

Track Listing:

1.  One Time
2.  Favorite Girl
3.  Down To Earth
4.  Bigger
5.  One Less Lonely Girl
6.  First Dance
7.  Love Me
8.  Common Denominator
9.  Baby
10.  Somebody To Love
11.  Stuck In The Moment
12.  U Smile
13.  Runaway Love
14.  Never Let You Go
15.  Overboard
16.  Eenie Meenie
17.  Up
18.  That Should Be Me

This is an import product, and as such may take longer to source stock, we estimate that despatch will take 14-20 days after ordering, click here for more information regarding import products.

More music4me > Pop > Pop
More Bieber, Justin