My Worlds / Never Say Never

Bieber, Justin

Bieber, Justin / My Worlds / Never Say Never
Genre: music4me > Pop > Pop
Format: 2 CD
Released: Tue 6 Dec 2011
Catalogue Number: IMT952338.2

E-mail this product information to a friend E-mail this product information to a friend.

Add to Shopping Cart

Add to Wishlist
Price:  AUD$35.00
To Order
* Prices displayed are in Australian Dollars and, where applicable, GST inclusive


  • Discs: 2
  • Weight (g): 113

Track Listing:

Disk 1
1.  One Time
2.  Favorite Girl
3.  Down To Earth
4.  Bigger
5.  One Less Lonely Girl
6.  First Dance
7.  Love Me
8.  Common Dennominator
9.  Baby
10.  Somebody To Love
11.  Stuck In A Moment
12.  U Smile
13.  Runaway Love
14.  Never Let You Go
15.  Overboard
16.  Eenie Menie
17.  Up
18.  That Should Be Me
Disk 2
1.  Never Say Never (Ft. Jaden Smith)
2.  Stuck In The Moment
3.  Somebody To Love (remix)
4.  Up (Ft. Chris Brown)
5.  Overboard (Ft. Miley Cyrus)
6.  Runaway Love (Ft. Kanye West)
7.  Born To Be Somebody

This is an import product, and as such may take longer to source stock, we estimate that despatch will take 14-20 days after ordering, click here for more information regarding import products.

More music4me > Pop > Pop
More Bieber, Justin