Take Care


Drake / Take Care
Genre: music4me > Pop > Pop
Format: CD Album
Released: Tue 15 Nov 2011
Catalogue Number: RPBLB001613502.2

E-mail this product information to a friend E-mail this product information to a friend.

Add to Shopping Cart

Add to Wishlist
Price:  AUD$32.76
To Order
* Prices displayed are in Australian Dollars and, where applicable, GST inclusive

Grammy nominated superstar follow up his 2010 debut "Thank Me Later" which established the Canadian as one of the breakthrough artists of the year. The new album features the legendary Stevie Wonder as well as the single 'Headlines'.


  • Discs: 1
  • Weight (g): 91

Track Listing:

1.  Over My Dead Body
2.  Shot For Me
3.  Headlines
4.  Crew Love
5.  Take Care
6.  Marvins Room / Buried Alive Interlude
7.  Under Ground Kings
8.  We'll Be Fine
9.  Make Me Proud
10.  Lord Knows
11.  Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12.  Doing It Wrong
13.  The Real Her
14.  Look What You've Done
15.  HYFR (Hell Ya Fucking Right)
16.  Practice
17.  The Ride

This is an import product, and as such may take longer to source stock, we estimate that despatch will take 14-20 days after ordering, click here for more information regarding import products.

Customers who shopped for Take Care also shopped for
Brand New Heavies / Brother Sister
Brand New Heavies / Brother Sister
CD Album
Waits, Tom / Asylum Years
Waits, Tom / Asylum Years
CD Album
More music4me > Pop > Pop
More Drake
More music4me > Charts > top 20 aria albums - Most recently Mon 28 Nov 2011, Highest position #15