Boyz II Men

Boyz II Men / Twenty
Genre: music4me > Urban > Soul
Format: 2 CD
Released: Fri 28 Oct 2011
Catalogue Number: 2781669

E-mail this product information to a friend E-mail this product information to a friend.

Add to Shopping Cart

Add to Wishlist
Price:  AUD$22.24
To Order
* Prices displayed are in Australian Dollars and, where applicable, GST inclusive

Boyz II Men's new studio album Twenty features brand new material for the first time in 10 years. The group worked with hit producers such as Babyface (Beyonce), Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis (Janet Jackson), Teddy Riley (Blackstreet, Michael Jackson), Rob Knox (Justin Timberlake), Julian Bunetta (Leona Lewis, Natasha Bedingfield) and Tim & Bob (Jamie Foxx, Jennifer Lopez) and more.

Making up Twenty is these 12 brand new tracks plus a second disc of 8 Boyz II Men classics reworked for 2011, to celebrate the band's 20th Anniversary. Twenty finds Boyz II Men twenty years later, fulfilling their dreams with a new album ready to move the band into their next incredible chapter.


  • Discs: 1
  • Weight (g): 109

Track Listing:

Disk 1
1.  Believe
2.  So Amazing
3.  Put Some Music On
4.  Slowly
5.  More Than You'll Ever Know
6.  I Shoulda Lied
7.  The Benefit of a Fool
8.  Refuse to be the Reason
9.  One More Dance
10.  Will You Be There
11.  Flow
12.  One Up for Love
Disk 2
1.  Motownphilly
2.  On Bended Knee
3.  Four Seasons of Loneliness
4.  Water Runs Dry
5.  A Song for Mama
6.  Its So Hard To Say Goodbye
7.  I'll Make Love To You
8.  End of The Road (Bonus Track)
9.  Not Like You

Estimated despatch 5-10 days after ordering.

Customers who shopped for Twenty also shopped for
Nirvana / Bleach
Nirvana / Bleach
CD Album
Waits, Tom / Beautiful Maladies: The Island Years
Waits, Tom / Beautiful Maladies: The Island Years
CD Album
More music4me > Urban > Soul
More Boyz II Men