Unleash the Dragon


Sisqo / Unleash the Dragon
Genre: music4me > Urban > R & B
Format: CD Album
Released: Tue 30 Nov 1999
Catalogue Number: DEF546816.2

E-mail this product information to a friend E-mail this product information to a friend.

Add to Shopping Cart

Add to Wishlist
Price:  AUD$21.52
To Order
* Prices displayed are in Australian Dollars and, where applicable, GST inclusive

On his debut solo album, Dru Hill's finest singer, Sisq?, explores rhythmic patterns and beats that borrow heavily from the contemporary R&B playbook, and he loads the tracks with whispered bedroom moans. Sisq? unleashes his inner dragon on the club thumper "Thong Song," beginning to sound like the ferocious soulman he fancies himself to be. Make It Hot's turn on the jittery "Got to Get It" offers some sparks. Michael Gallucci.


  • Discs: 1
  • Weight (g): 104

Track Listing:

1.  Unleash the Dragon
2.  Got to Get It
3.  Is Love Enough
4.  2nite (Interlude)
5.  How Can I Love U 2nite
6.  Your Love Is Incredible
7.  So Sexual
8.  Thong Song
9.  Incomplete
10.  Addicted
11.  Dru World Order (Interlude) [Dedicated to Dru Hill]
12.  Enchantment Passing Through
13.  You Are Everything [Remix]

This is an import product, and as such may take longer to source stock, we estimate that despatch will take 14-20 days after ordering, click here for more information regarding import products.

More music4me > Urban > R & B